Term dates

For academic years 2017/18 and 2018/19

2017 – 2018

Term 1

Start: Wednesday 6th September 2017
Finish: Friday 20th October 2017

Staff training days: Friday 1st September, Monday 4th September & Tuesday 5th September 2017

Term 2

Start: Tuesday 31st October 2017
Finish: Friday 15th December 2017

Staff training day: Monday 30th October 2017 WMAT conference

Term 3

Start: Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Finish: Friday 9th February 2018

Term 4

Start: Tuesday 20th February 2018
Finish: Friday 23rd March 2018

Staff training day: Monday 19th February 2018

Term 5

Start: Monday 9th April 2018
Finish: Thursday 24th May 2018

Staff training day: Friday 25th May 2018

Term 6

Start: Monday 4th June 2018
Finish: Friday 20th July 2018

Staff training day: Monday 23rd July 2018

Term dates 2017-2018 (Pdf, 174kb)

 

2018 – 2019

Term 1

Start: Wednesday 5th September 2018
Finish: Friday 26th October 2018

Staff training days: Monday 3rd September & Tuesday 4th September 2018

Term 2

Start: Tuesday 6th November 2018
Finish: Thursday 20th December 2018

Staff training day: Monday 5th November WMAT conference & Friday 21st December 2018

Term 3

Start: Monday 7th January 2019
Finish: Friday 15 February 2019

Term 4

Start: Tuesday 26th February 2019
Finish: Friday 5 April 2019

Staff training day: Monday 25th February 2019

Term 5

Start: Tuesday 23 April 2019
Finish: Thursday 23rd May 2019

Staff training day: Friday 24th May

Term 6

Start: Monday 3rd June 2019
Finish: Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Term dates 2018-2019 (Pdf, 191kb)